Information
Catalog Search


Halifax Reads

Contact Us


Fax (781)294-8518
Phone (781)293-2271
Mail The Holmes Public Library
470 Plymouth Street
Halifax, Massachusetts 02338
E-mail

General Library:
       hfxpl@sailsinc.org
Laurie Cavanaugh, Director:
       lcavanaugh@sailsinc.org
Jean Gallant, Adult Services:
       jgallant@sailsinc.org
Marie Coady, Children's / YA Services:
       mcoady@sailsinc.org
Susan Scott, Reference:
       sscott@sailsinc.org
Rose Ruel, Cataloging:
       rruel@sailsinc.org
Paula Walker, Library Assistant, Bookmobile:
       pwalker@sailsinc.org
Amy Tull, Technology Coordinator:
       atull@sailsinc.org


View Larger Map